top of page

My Personal Interest

Since my very young age, I have always been very passionate about modelling. I always loved the fashion industry as despite the fact that it is often criticized for its projection of ridiculous beauty standards. It has always been for me a platform that enables girls to feel more confident about themselves and learn to take care of themselves physically and morally as believe it or not you need a very strong personality to make modelling your best friend. However, this article is not just about modelling, it is also about sharing my experience on how to become a strong and dedicated woman and making the best out of your 20's as this is the best moment for creating memories and building yourself up. One of my goals is to inspire young girls and women. Writing about this subject will also enable me to enlighten girls who want to make it through and also share my own personal experience as I have met many girls who came to me and asked me whether or not they can integrate a modelling agency. Hence, this article will allow me to advise them about how they would know if they are ready, when is the best moment for them to integrate an agency and how they can pave their way in this field if they have a real passion for it no matter how they look like. Modelling is also about self-leadership, being able to lead yourself and learn about things you never knew you would come across. You also get to learn how to face these situations as there are circumstances that will lead you to question your leadership qualities, self-confidence as well as determination since during these moments only you know how you are feeling and only you can support yourself. As I also have a profound interest in leadership, my article will enable me to link modelling with leadership as I believe that this is one of the most important qualities to have as you need to be a model. You need to be a leader, you need to be able to encourage girls and women to never give up, and to make them all know that they are beautiful, strong and fierce. As a model, your passion should also be about empowering each other, thus this article will help me elaborate more on my passion for modelling and experiences.


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page